Blog YouTube Twitter Facebook Skype
Affiliated To: J.N.C. University, Ballia
स्थापित वर्ष: 1969


Current Members of management committee with their designations are given below.

S.No. Name Designation
1 Shri Bal Krishna Agrawal President
2 Shri Ram Ratan Sinha Senior Vice President
3 Shri Kamlesh Kumar Singh Junior Vice President
4 Shri Kamlesh Kumar Srivastava Secretary
5 Shri Amar Kumar Srivastava Joint Secretary
6 Shri Satya Prakash Srivastava Joint Secretary
7 Shri Vijay Krishna Agrawal Treasurer
8 Shri Daya Shankar Srivastava Member
9 Shri Sudhir Kumar Srivastava Member
10 Shri Rakesh Kumar Member
11 Shri Om Prakash Srivastava Member
12 Dr. Harakh Chand Member
13 Shri Vinay Ranjan Govind Member
14 Shri Shashi Bhushan Agrawal Member

Town Educational Society

The Town Educational Society in which Late Shri Murli Babu was president in the year 1947; currently run five educational institutions in Ballia namely - Murli Manohar Town Intermediate College, Gulab Devi Mahila Inter College, Shri Murli Manohar Town P. G. College, Gulab Devi Mahila Degree College and Town Polytechnic Institute.